To add channels to your original package, log in to your Account. To find out how to log in to your account, refer to the article Accessing my Account.
Once you are in your account, click on Gérer mes options TV.
On this page, you can view your current options.
To remove an option, click "Manage Option" for the option.
On the window that opens select "inactive" and tick the box that will deactivate the option at the end of the month. Finish by clicking on Validate.
Confirm your deletion by clicking on Validate.
To add an option, click "Manage Option" for the option you want to add.
In the window that opens select "active" and validate.
Confirm your choice by clicking on Validate in the order summary.
The page above tells you that your changes are well taken into account and will be effective within 5 minutes. A confirmation email will then be sent to you.